Harrington United FC Hornets Committee

---- Contact the 2019 Hornets Committee ----


 Title

 Name

 Mobile Number 

Email 

 President
 Kylie Burfield 0408 201 876 
 president@hornetsfc.com.au 
 Secretary Samantha Veres 0412 651 741
 secretary@hornetsfc.com.au
 Senior Vice President Ray Zammit 0422 588 669 seniorvicepresident@hornetsfc.com.au
 Junior Vice President Zoltan Veres 0402 033 655 juniorvicepresident@hornetsfc.com.au
 Registrar Lee Bucknell 0424 446 805
 registrar@hornetsfc.com.au
 Treasurer Lea Kiggins
 treasurer@hornetsfc.com.au
 Equipment Officer 
  
 Competition Secretary  Nicolas Jimenez  compsec@hornetsfc.com.au
 Player Development & 
 Coaching Coordinator
 Ray Zammit
 0422 588 669 coaching@hornetsfc.com.au
 Publicity/Website/Tech Nicolas Jimenez
  publiciity@hornetsfc.com.au
 Social Media Lee Bucknell 0424 446 805 socialmedia@hornetsfc.com.au
 Female Player & 
 Development Officer
 Mark Abouslabi  coaching@hornetsfc.com.au
 Sponsorship Coodinator Murisa Caus  sponsorship@hornetsfc.com.au
 Merchandise Officer  Samantha Veres
 0412 651 741 merchandise@hornetsfc.com.au
 Grounds Keeper Nermin Tupkovic  
 Council Laison  Diana Zammit  councilliason@hornetsfc.com.au
 MPIO Officer Kevin Andrews  mpio@hornetsfc.com.au
 Fundraiser Coordinator Claudia Zammit
  fundraising@hornetsfc.com.au
 Canteen Manager Lea Kiggins  canteen@hornetsfc.com.au
 General Committee Edina Tupkovic
 
  Kyle Walford
  
  Russell Cachia 
  
  Wade Hargreaves
  
Upcoming
Events with Macarthur District Football Referees Association

Pre-Season Seminar

Lakeside Golf Club, Camden
50 Raby Road, Catherine Field, Sydney, Australia 2557
more...
Coaches and Managers Meeting @ the "Hive"
Competition starts 30th March 2019
Entire Calendar...
Platinum SponsorGold SponsorsSilver SponsorsBronze Sponsors
1st Start Auto Electrics1st Start Auto Electrics

Mobile Auto Electrician servicing Sydney metro area

Phone 0433 266 121
Associate Sponsor
FIFA FFA Football NSW