Harrington United FC Hornets Committee

---- Contact the 2020 Hornets Committee ----




 Title

 Name

 Mobile Number 

Email 

 President
 Kylie Burfield 0408 201 876 
 president@hornetsfc.com.au 
 Secretary Samantha Veres 0412 651 741
 secretary@hornetsfc.com.au
 Senior Vice President Ray Zammit 0422 588 669 seniorvicepresident@hornetsfc.com.au
 Junior Vice President Zoltan Veres 0402 033 655 juniorvicepresident@hornetsfc.com.au
 Registrar Lee Bucknell 0424 446 805
 registrar@hornetsfc.com.au
 Treasurer Lea Kiggins
 treasurer@hornetsfc.com.au
 Equipment Officer Zoltan Veres
 Ray Zammit 

 
0422 588 669
 
 Competition Secretary  Ana Philippe
 compsec@hornetsfc.com.au
 Player Development & 
 Coaching Coordinator
 Wade Hargreaves
  coaching@hornetsfc.com.au
 Publicity/Website/Tech Lee Bucknell
  publiciity@hornetsfc.com.au
 Social Media/Website Lee Bucknell 0424 446 805 socialmedia@hornetsfc.com.au
 Female Coordinator
Renae Fox
Cristal Smith
  coaching@hornetsfc.com.au
 Sponsorship CoodinatorLea Kiggins  sponsorship@hornetsfc.com.au
 Merchandise Officer Samantha Veres
Ray Zammit
0412 651 741
0422 588 669
 merchandise@hornetsfc.com.au
 Grounds Keeper Nermin Tupkovic  
 Council Laison  Diana Zammit  councilliason@hornetsfc.com.au
 MPIO Officer Kevin Andrews  mpio@hornetsfc.com.au
 Fundraiser Coordinator
  fundraising@hornetsfc.com.au
 Canteen Manager Nicholle Cullen  canteen@hornetsfc.com.au
 M-League Coordinator Gavin Edwards
 

 General Committee





Edina Tupkovic
Frank Fedeli
Mark Abouslaibi
Gavin Edwards
Ned Miladinov

Matt Cullen
Deng Lovan
Tarek Sahyouni 
Ana Philippe
Amanda Henderson
Steve Chrissimos

 
Diamond Sponsors
Marvel Fitness
Platinum SponsorsGold SponsorsSilver SponsorsBronze Sponsors
Stratton FinanceStratton Finance

We are committed to providing quality financial services to our local community. We combine personal service with access to market leading rates from a panel of lenders including the big banks, to help you find a better deal on finance.

Our goal is to be there when and where you need us to deliver finance solutions that are right for you. By spending time getting to know your circumstances and what's important to you - we will be in the best position to advocate your needs. We believe in creating customers for life by delivering the highest level of service, efficiency and expertise.

Phone 1300915489
FIFA FFA Football NSW